Kontakta Oss

 

Växel

Tel: 035-17 18 00

E-post: till express@eliaexpress.se

 KONTAKTA OSS

Transportledning & Beställning

Tel: 035-17 18 19

Du når oss alla vardagar mellan kl. 06.30-16.30

Växel: 035-1718 00
Öppet: 08.00-16.30

 VI SOM ARBETAR HÄR

Ledning

Alfred Kulle

Affärsområdeschef
Tel direkt: 073-4205409
alfred.kulle@eliaexpress.se

Magnus Winkelmark

Affärschef
Tel direkt: 070-8761124
Magnus.winkelmark@eliaexpress.se 

Transportledning

Tomas Carlsson

Trafik
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Trafik
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Pernilla Friberg

Trafik
035- 17 18 17
0702-21 76 35
pernilla.friberg@eliaexpress.se

Bygg & anläggning / Miljö & avfall

Tomas Carlsson

Trafik
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Trafik
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Zlatan Mujacic

Produktionsledare
035-17 18 21
0709-76 18 21
zlatan.mujacic@eliaexpress.se

Industri & lager

Tomas Carlsson

Trafik
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Trafik
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Ekonomi & administration

Ida Berg

Ekonomichef
035-17 18 05
0709-76 18 05
ida.berg@eliaexpress.se

Petra Gustavsson

Ekonomi
035-17 18 04
0709-76 18 04
petra.gustavsson@eliaexpress.se

  • Insert your content here