box-green-1
box-green-2
box-green-3

Kontakta Oss

 

icon-contacts KONTAKTA OSS

Transportledning & Beställning

Tel 035-17 18 19

Du når oss alla vardagar mellan kl 06.30-16.30

Växel 035-171800
Öppet: 08.00-16.30

 VI SOM ARBETAR HÄR

Transportledning

Andreas Lindqvist

Transportledare
035-17 18 27
0709-76 18 27
andreas.lindqvist@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Transportledare
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Tomas Carlsson

Transportledare
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Pernilla Friberg

Personal-/Transportansvarig
035- 17 18 17
0702-21 76 35
pernilla.friberg@eliaexpress.se

Bygg & anläggning / Miljö & avfall

Tomas Carlsson

Transportledare
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Andreas Lindqvist

Transportledare
035-17 18 27
0709-76 18 27
andreas.lindqvist@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Transportledare
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Anders Vidback

Maskin-/Entreprenadansvarig
035-17 18 20
0709-76 13 37
anders.vidback@eliaexpress.se

Industri & lager

Tomas Carlsson

Transportledare
035-17 18 18
0709-76 18 18
tomas.carlsson@eliaexpress.se

Sven Svensson

Lager & Tunghantering
035-17 18 29
0709-76 12 44
sven.svensson@eliaexpress.se

Andreas Lindqvist

Transportledare
035-17 18 27
0709-76 18 27
andreas.lindqvist@eliaexpress.se

Damir Pezer

Transportledare
035-17 18 22
0709-76 18 22
damir.pezer@eliaexpress.se

Ekonomi & administration

Eva Wahlbäck

Ekonomi
035-17 18 05

eva.wahlback@eliaexpress.se

Petra Gustavsson

Ekonomi ass/Kommunikation/Löner
035-17 18 04
0709-76 18 04
petra.gustavsson@eliaexpress.se

Anna Bengtsson

Fakturering/Ekonomi ass/Löner
035-17 18 28
0709-76 18 28
anna.bengtsson@eliaexpress.se

Zlatan Mujacic

Fordons- & Fastighetsansvarig
035-17 18 21
0709-76 18 21
zlatan.mujacic@eliaexpress.se

Ledning

Håkan Nilsson

Verksamhetschef
035-17 18 25
0709-76 18 25
hakan.nilsson@eliaexpress.se